Our agents are real estate professionals who will guide and help you make the choices that are best for you, as you navigate the purchase or sale of a home. You also have the skill of our entire firm at your disposal.

Our agents are real estate professionals who will guide and help you make the choices that are best for you, as you navigate the purchase or sale of a home. You also have the skill of our entire firm at your disposal.

jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.542.5822
nathan@luxurytenn.com
PRESIDENT
Nathan Throneberry
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.496.5162
aaron@luxurytenn.com
PARTNER | REALTOR
Aaron Kirchner
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.351.9744
christi@luxurytenn.com
REALTOR
Christi Powers
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.617.9838
maxwell@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Maxwell Britton
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.318.2542
tina.barker@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Tina Barker
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 317.491.2230
ryan.blainey@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Ryan Blainey
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.617.9607
johnnycobb@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Johnny Cobb
jacob
O: 615.472.8961
M: 931.205.7434
email
REALTOR
Jeremy Elliott
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.517.0336
chelsea.fox@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Chelsea Fox
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 629.335.0785
michael@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Michael Gudvangen
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.556.4982
ramsey.hall@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Ramsey Hall
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.987.3613
amira@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Amira Hamwia
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.767.3426
ashlee@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Ashlee Hurst
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.579.1048
arkendra@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Arkendra Johnson
jacob
M: 615.397.2534
terri@cptenn.com
REALTOR
Terri Kilgour
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 951.553.6830
jacoblierly@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Jacob Lierly
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.477.1366
chaseknowles@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Chase Knowles
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.785.4009
jason@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Jason LaForte
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.603.6916
christina.lemere@homestenn
REALTOR
Christina LeMere
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.310.9559
kristina@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Kristina Powers
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.708.7603
nancy@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Nancy McCaskill
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.945.5744
jake@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Jake Monroe
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.636.9497
clarkpowers@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Clark Powers
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.585.0744
david.scott@homestenn.com
REALTOR
David Scott
jacob
M: 615.878.2700
seth@cptenn.com
REALTOR
Seth Rowley
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.556.2884
drew@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Drew Vaughan
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 562.201.3901
christina@luxurytenn.com
REALTOR
Christina Jones
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.364.5943
salena@luxurytenn.com
REALTOR
Salena Garza
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.829.3428
katrena@luxurytenn.com
REALTOR
Katrena Miller
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 515.661.2625
larissa.abbott@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Larissa Abbott
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 615.710.0439
lauren.may@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Lauren May
jacob
O: 615.567.6460
M: 615.887.3025
sarahlee@luxurytenn.com
REALTOR
Sarah Lee Andrews
jacob
O: 629.235.3259
M: 931.607.1781
terri.bryan@homestenn.com
REALTOR
Terri Bryan

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This